Headway Gippsland Inc.

Main Office

Street Address
Headway Gippsland
219 Princes Drive
Morwell   VIC   3840

Postal Address
P.O. Box 117
Moe   VIC   3825

Phone: (03) 5127 7166
Toll Free: 1800 452 452

Website: www.headwaygippsland.org.au

ABN: 16 523 652 920

Chief Executive Officer
Jenelle Henry
Email: j.henry@headwaygippsland.org.au

Administration
Dianne Mumford
Email: d.mumford@headwaygippsland.org.au

NDIS Support Coordinators
Nicky Levey
Email: n.levey@headwaygippsland.org.au

Lisa Kuhne
Email: l.kuhne@headwaygippsland.org.au

Cindy Walker
Email: c.walker@headwaygippsland.org.au

Jenny Mills
Email: j.mills@headwaygippsland.org.au

Brooke Stewart
Email: b.stewart@headwaygippsland.org.au

Vannessa Estigarribia
Email: v.estigarribia@headwaygippsland.org.au

Kristal Newman
Email: k.newman@headwaygippsland.org.au

Jodie Creed
Email: j.creed@headwaygippsland.org.au

NDIS Plan Management
David Barnes, Tina Barake, Margaret Wilson
Email: planmanagement@headwaygippsland.org.au

Enquiry Form

We pay our respects to the traditional custodians, their elders and ancestors of the lands, which our organisation sits. We acknowledge all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people, and welcome you to our service. Headway Gippsland is committed to treating all people with dignity and respect.

Translate »