Headway Gippsland Inc.

Main Office

Street address
Headway Gippsland
219 Princes Drive
Morwell   VIC   3840

Postal address
P.O. Box 49
Morwell   VIC   3840

Phone: (03) 5127 7166
Toll Free: 1800 452 452

ABN: 16 523 652 920

Email: reception@headwaygippsland.org.au

Chief Executive Officer
Jenelle Henry
Email: j.henry@headwaygippsland.org.au

Administration
Claudia Stow
Email: c.stow@headwaygippsland.org.au

NDIS Support Coordinators
Nicky Levey
Email: n.levey@headwaygippsland.org.au

Lisa Kuhne
Email: l.kuhne@headwaygippsland.org.au

Vannessa Estigarribia
Email: v.estigarribia@headwaygippsland.org.au

Jodie Creed
Email: j.creed@headwaygippsland.org.au

Linda McDill
Email: l.mcdill@headwaygippsland.org.au

Client Services Coordinator
Stephanie McKay
Email: intake@headwaygippsland.org.au

NDIS Plan Management
Ben Munro, Margaret Wilson, Amanda Jacobs
Email: planmanagement@headwaygippsland.org.au

Service Engagement Coordinator
Amy Comber
Email: coordination@headwaygippsland.org.au

Media contact
Anne Simmons
Email: a.simmons@headwaygippsland.org.au

Enquiry Form

We pay our respects to the traditional custodians, their elders and ancestors of the lands, which our organisation sits. We acknowledge all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people, and welcome you to our service. Headway Gippsland is committed to treating all people with dignity and respect.

Translate »